orgadostai.webblogg.se

Block In App Purchases Mac Appstore

I'm choosing not to delete this question in case someone else encounters this Block In App Purchases Mac App Store El CapitanMac App StorePreface: I work for a college, and our Developer account had the fee waived.

They only check to make sure that there are no in-app purchases available within the app.. I have asked Apple that if our app has In-App Purchase enabled, if it will violate the waiver's conditions, and I was told that yes, it would.. One of the conditions of the waiver is that all apps deployed under the account must be free of charge.. EDIT: I received an email back from Apple on this issue and they verified that if In-App Purchase is enabled, it will not affect our fee waiver.. When I created an App ID for our app, In-App Purchase was enabled I have googled several different ways on how to disable in-app purchases but I haven't found anything that works.

Number Serial Volume

Chinese Chess Software For Windows 7

518b7cbc7d